1.  Glorious Tomorrow (MP3)
2.  He Didn't Throw The Clay Away (MP3)
3.  Everlasting Joy (MP3)
4.  Calvary And Amazing Grace (MP3)
5.  Anchor To The Power Of The Cross (MP3)
6.  I Just Came To Talk To You, Lord (MP3)
7.  Hallelujah Anyhow (MP3)
8.  How Deep Is The Father's Love (MP3)
9.  Heaven In The House (MP3)
10. I Bowed On My Knees (MP3)
11. (Bonus Track) Only God Would Think Of That (MP3)

Available in CD only. $18 (Price includes shipping)